Vorstand

Vorstand der SG Wiler

ab 09.03.2019

Funktion(en)

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Präsident
Kreisleitung FS
5. Schützenmeister

Leu Thomas

032 393 13 56

thomas@family-leu.ch

1. Schützenmeister
Vize-Präsident

Scheurer Heinz

032 384 54 73

heinz.scheurer@hotmail.ch

2. Schützenmeister
2. Munitionsverwalter

Mäder Kurt

032 392 31 81

 

3. Schützenmeister

Wymann Sandro

 

wymann85@besonet.ch

Kassier

Leu Thomas

032 393 13 56

thomas@family-leu.ch

Sekretär

Schlatter Rolf

032 392 76 39

rolf-schlatter@bluewin.ch

Schiesssekretär
4. Schützenmeister
Anlagewart
JS-Leiter

Häni Andreas

032 392 13 79

ahaeni@groe-ry.ch

1. Munitionsverwalter

Friedrich Ulrich

032 392 58 49

 

Fähnrich

Bangerter Otto

032 392 36 91

mobangerter@gmx.ch

Wirtin Schützenstube

Egger Renate

032 392 47 89

renate.egger@ewanet.ch